Executive Committee

The daily management is in the hands of the Executive Committee.

All effective leaders of the company (i.e., persons responsible for daily management) are also members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee.

The Executive Committee is composed of three people:

  • Olivier Terlinden
  • Sofie Lins
  • Ben Fonteyne

The Executive Committee is presided over by Olivier Terlinden.

Board of Directors

  • Colin Grint, Chairman
  • Scott Maries
  • Leigh Oates
  • Nicole Verheyen
  • Patrick Coene
  • Olivier Terlinden
  • Sofie Lins
  • Ben Fonteyne


Statutory Auditor

ASCO´s statutory auditor isKPMG Bedrijfsrevisoren BCVA, Luchthaven Brussel Nationaal 1 K, 1930 Zaventem, represented by Kenneth Vermeire.

Corporate Governance

The Board of Directors has drawn up a Governance Memorandum, which contains the most important rules regarding Corporate Governance.
The Governance Memorandum entails, amongst others, the policy regarding composition and functioning of the Board of Directors and the outsourcing policy.
The most recent version of this Memorandum is part of the annual public reporting and can be found in chapter 4 “Governancesysteem” of the Solvency and Financial Condition Report, which can be consulted via this website.